Staff and Directors

Jill Spisiak Jedlicka
Executive Director and Riverkeeper
jedlicka@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 21

Alanna Burt_small

Alanna Burt
Director of Advancement
aburt@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 13

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft
Director of Bioregional and Urban Design
rkraft@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 37

DSC_3716kmayer


Kelly Mayer

Director of Finance and Operations
kmayer@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 18

Kerrie Gallo
Director of Ecological Programs
kgallo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 30

robbyn

Robbyn Drake
Director of Citizen Action
rdrake@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 12

Joel Bernosky

Joel Bernosky
Project Coordinator
jbernosky@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 17


Joseph Gould

Natural Resource Planner
jgould@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 27

coming soon


John Grabowski

Natural Resources Coordinator
jgrabowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 34

Joy Knowlton_small


Joy Knowlton

Operations Manager
jknowlton@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 11

Joshua Konovitz
Field Project Coordinator
jkonovitz@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 29

Susan Kornacki_small


Susan E. Kornacki

Communications and Development Manager
skornacki@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 38

Ba Zan Lin
Environmental Justice Outreach Coordinator
blin@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 26

Monica_Lippens

Monica Lippens
Administrative and Operations Assistant
mlippens@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 10

John Lutz_small

John Lutz
Sr. Program Manager
jlutz@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 35

Matt Mattison
Assistant Director – Bioregional and Urban Design
mattison@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 33

Chris Murawski_small

Chris Murawski
Citizen Engagement Projects Manager
cmurawski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 39

Charles Oddo_small

Charles Oddo
Landscape Architect Planner
coddo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 20

Emily Sadowski
Natural Resource Planner
esadowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 16

Jarrett Steffen
Citizen Action Coordinator
jsteffen@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 19

Margaux Valenti_small

Margaux Valenti, Esq.
Program Advisor
mvalenti@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 28

Katherine Winkler_small


Katherine Winkler

Buffalo River RAP Project Manager
kwinkler@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 15

NOTE: Extension numbers above refer to RIVERKEEPER office phone, 716-852-7483.

Professional portraits courtesy of Katie Schneider, Katie Schneider Photography, http://www.katieschneiderphoto.com/

RIVERKEEPER Board of Directors

2016 Board Member Headshots Grouped

Be Sociable, Share!