Staff and Directors

Jill Spisiak Jedlicka
Executive Director and Riverkeeper
jedlicka@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 21

Alanna Burt_small

Alanna Burt
Director of Advancement
aburt@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 13

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft
Director of Bioregional and Urban Design
rkraft@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 37

DSC_3716kmayer

Kelly Mayer
Director of Finance and Operations
kmayer@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 18

Kerrie Gallo
Director of Ecological Programs
kgallo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 30

robbyn

Robbyn Drake
Director of Citizen Action
rdrake@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 12

Joel Bernosky

Joel Bernosky
Project Coordinator
jbernosky@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 17

Joseph Gould
Natural Resource Planner
jgould@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 27

John Grabowski
Natural Resources Coordinator
jgrabowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 34

Headshot_EG_web match

Erica Grohol
Landscape Designer and Planner
egrohol@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 32

Joy Knowlton_small

Joy Knowlton
Operations Manager
jknowlton@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 11

Joshua Konovitz
Field Project Coordinator
jkonovitz@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 29

Susan Kornacki_small

Susan E. Kornacki
Communications and Development Manager
skornacki@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 38

Monica_Lippens

Monica Lippens
Administrative and Operations Assistant
mlippens@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 10

John Lutz_small

John Lutz
Sr. Program Manager
jlutz@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 35

Matt Mattison
Assistant Director – Bioregional and Urban Design
mattison@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 33

Chris Murawski_small

Chris Murawski
Director of Community Engagement
cmurawski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 39

Charles Oddo_small

Charles Oddo
Landscape Designer and Planner
coddo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 20

Wendy Paterson
Community Liaison
wpaterson@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 26

Elizabeth Robbe
Water Quality Specialist
erobbe@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 23

Emily Sadowski
Natural Resource Planner
esadowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 16

Jarrett Steffen
Community Engagement Manager
jsteffen@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 19

Margaux Valenti_small

Margaux Valenti, Esq.
Program Advisor
mvalenti@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 28

Katherine Winkler_small

Katherine Winkler
Buffalo River RAP Project Manager
kwinkler@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 15

NOTE: Extension numbers above refer to RIVERKEEPER office phone, 716-852-7483.

Professional portraits courtesy of Katie Schneider, Katie Schneider Photography, http://www.katieschneiderphoto.com/

RIVERKEEPER Board of Directors

2016 Board Member Headshots Group 4