Staff and Directors

Jill Spisiak Jedlicka
Executive Director and Riverkeeper
Extension 21

Jessie Fisher
Director of Planning
Extension 36


Alexandra McPherson
Director of Advancement
Extension 13

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft
Director of Bioregional and Urban Design
Extension 37


Kelly Mayer

Director of Finance and Operations
Extension 18

Kerrie Gallo
Director of Ecological Programs
Extension 30

Mark Bogdan
Green Infrastructure Planner
Extension 35


Robbyn Drake

Assistant Director, Citizen Action Team
Extension 12

Joseph Gould

Natural Resource Planner
Extension 27

Joy Knowlton

Operations Manager
Extension 10

Ba Zan Lin
Environmental Justice Outreach Coordinator
Extension 38

Nicole Lipp
Senior Planner/
Marketing and Communications Manager
Extension 38

Matt Mattison
Assistant Director – Bioregional and Urban Design
Extension 33

Chris Murawski

Riverwatch Coordinator
Extension 39

Emily Sadowski
Natural Resource Planner
Extension 16

Laure Stillwell
Assistant Director of Planning
Extension 14


Katherine Winkler

Buffalo River RAP Project Manager
Extension 15


Margaret Wooster

Senior Environmental Planner
Extension 28

NOTE: Extension numbers above refer to RIVERKEEPER office phone, 716-852-7483

RIVERKEEPER Board of Directors

  • Steve Bell, Board Chair
  • Megan Toohey, Vice-Chair
  • John Reinhold, Treasurer
  • Gina Fedele, Secretary
  • Nancy Brock
  • Lissa Carroll
  • Chip Greico
  • Doug Hopkins
  • Mary Ann Kendron
  • Richard Lippes
  • Jock Mitchell
  • Anne Perry
  • Randal Snyder
  • Anne Wadsworth
  • Barry Boyer, Emeritus
  • Thomas DeSantis, Emeritus
  • Lynda Schneekloth, Emeritus
Professional portraits courtesy of Katie Schneider, Katie Schneider Photography,
Be Sociable, Share!