Staff and Directors

Jill Spisiak Jedlicka
Executive Director and Riverkeeper
jedlicka@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 21

Jessie Fisher
Director of Planning
jfisher@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 36

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft
Director of Bioregional and Urban Design
rkraft@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 37

DSC_3716kmayer


Kelly Mayer

Director of Finance and Operations
kmayer@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 18

Kerrie Gallo
Director of Ecological Programs
kgallo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 30

robbyn

Robbyn Drake
Director of Citizen Action
rdrake@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 12

Mark Bogdan
Project Manager
mbogdan@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 35
 

Maggie Gibbons
Community Environmental Planner
mgibbons@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 34


Joseph Gould

Natural Resource Planner
jgould@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 27


Joy Knowlton

Operations Manager
jknowlton@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 10

Joshua Konovitz
Field Project Coordinator
jkonovitz@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 29

 


Susan E. Kornacki

Marketing and Development Manager
skornacki@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 38

Ba Zan Lin
Environmental Justice Outreach Coordinator
blin@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 26

Matt Mattison
Assistant Director – Bioregional and Urban Design
mattison@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 33


Chris Murawski

Citizen Engagement Projects Manager
cmurawski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 39

Emily Sadowski
Natural Resource Planner
esadowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 16

Jarrett Steffen
Citizen Action Coordinator
jsteffen@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 19

Laurie Stillwell
Assistant Director of Planning
lstillwell@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 14

Jeffrey Tunkey
Planner
jtunkey@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 32

coming soon

Margaux Valenti, Esq.
Program Advisor
mvalenti@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 28

kathy


Katherine Winkler

Buffalo River RAP Project Manager
kwinkler@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 15

NOTE: Extension numbers above refer to RIVERKEEPER office phone, 716-852-7483.

RIVERKEEPER Board of Directors

  • Steve Bell, Chairperson
  • Nancy Brock, Vice Chair
  • Gina Fedele, Secretary
  • John Reinhold, Treasurer
  • Keith Belanger
  • Lissa Carroll
  • Bill Clough
  • Deb Gondek
  • Chip Grieco
  • Doug Hopkins
  • Myriah Jaworski
  • Peter Jones
  • Mary Ann Kedron
  • Jeff Liebel
  • Richard Lippes
  • Sue McCartney
  • Anne Perry
  • Alan Rabideau
  • Barry Boyer, Emeritus
  • Thomas DeSantis, Emeritus
  • Lynda Schneekloth, Emeritus
Professional portraits courtesy of Katie Schneider, Katie Schneider Photography, http://www.katieschneiderphoto.com/
Be Sociable, Share!