Staff and Directors

Jill Spisiak Jedlicka
Executive Director and Riverkeeper
jedlicka@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 21

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft
Director of Bioregional and Urban Design
rkraft@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 37

DSC_3716kmayer


Kelly Mayer

Director of Finance and Operations
kmayer@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 18

Kerrie Gallo
Director of Ecological Programs
kgallo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 30

robbyn

Robbyn Drake
Director of Citizen Action
rdrake@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 12


Joseph Gould

Natural Resource Planner
jgould@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 27


Joy Knowlton

Operations Manager
jknowlton@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 10

Joshua Konovitz
Field Project Coordinator
jkonovitz@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 29

11210436_105108366498531_6132360191018811402_n


Susan E. Kornacki

Marketing and Development Manager
skornacki@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 38

Ba Zan Lin
Environmental Justice Outreach Coordinator
blin@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 26

coming soon

John Lutz
Sr. Program Manager
jlutz@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 35

Matt Mattison
Assistant Director – Bioregional and Urban Design
mattison@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 33

Chris Murawski
Citizen Engagement Projects Manager
cmurawski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 39

coming soon

Chales Oddo
Landscape Architect Planner
coddo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 20

Emily Sadowski
Natural Resource Planner
esadowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 16

Jarrett Steffen
Citizen Action Coordinator
jsteffen@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 19

Laurie Stillwell
Assistant Director of Planning
lstillwell@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 14

Jeffrey Tunkey
Planner
jtunkey@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 32

coming soon

Margaux Valenti, Esq.
Program Advisor
mvalenti@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 28

kathy


Katherine Winkler

Buffalo River RAP Project Manager
kwinkler@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 15

NOTE: Extension numbers above refer to RIVERKEEPER office phone, 716-852-7483.

Professional portraits courtesy of Katie Schneider, Katie Schneider Photography, http://www.katieschneiderphoto.com/

RIVERKEEPER Board of Directors

2015 Board Member Headshots Grouped

Be Sociable, Share!