Jill Spisiak Jedlicka
Executive Director and Riverkeeper
jedlicka@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 21

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft
Deputy Executive Director   
rkraft@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 37

DSC_3716kmayer

Kelly Mayer
Director of Finance and Operations
kmayer@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 18

Kerrie Gallo
Deputy Executive Director 
kgallo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 30

Chris Murawski_small

Chris Murawski
Director of Community Engagement
cmurawski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 39

robbyn

Robbyn Drake
Director of Education and Training
rdrake@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 12

Joel Bernosky
Program Manager
jbernosky@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 17

DSC_5677Christine

Christine Bukowski
Field Project Coordinator
cbukowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 35

Joseph Gould
Director of Ecological Programs
jgould@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 27

John Grabowski
Natural Resources Coordinator
jgrabowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 34

Headshot_EG_web match

Erica Grohol
Landscape Designer and Planner
egrohol@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 32

 

Samuel Hakim
Communications Coordinator
shakim@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 38

Jo Johnson
Project Planner
rjohnson@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 31

Joy Knowlton_small

Joy Knowlton
Operations Manager
jknowlton@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 11

Joshua Konovitz
Field Project Coordinator
jkonovitz@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 29

Monica_Lippens

Monica Lippens
Administrative and Operations Assistant
mlippens@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 10

Charles Oddo_small

Charles Oddo
Landscape Designer and Planner
coddo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 20

Leah Pabst
Project Manager
lpabst@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 14

Wendy Paterson
Community Liaison
wpaterson@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 26

Elizabeth Robbe
Water Quality Specialist
erobbe@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 23

Emily Sadowski
Natural Resource Planner
esadowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 16

Margaux Valenti_small

 Margaux Valenti, Esq.
Program Advisor
mvalenti@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 28

Katherine Winkler_small

Katherine Winkler
Program Manager

kwinkler@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 15

NOTE: Extension numbers above refer to RIVERKEEPER office phone, 716-852-7483.

Professional portraits courtesy of Katie Schneider, Katie Schneider Photography.

Buffalo Niagara Riverkeeper Board of Directors

Jeff Liebel Buffalo Niagara Riverkeeper Board Chairperson • Managing Partner & Founder – Counterpoint Consulting

Deborah Q. Gondek Buffalo Niagara Riverkeeper Board Vice-Chair • Formerly Rich Products Director of Sustainability

John Reinhold Buffalo Niagara Riverkeeper Board Treasurer • Senior VP – Wealth Management, UBS Financial Services Inc.

Martin Doster, P.E. Buffalo Niagara Riverkeeper Board Secretary • Chief Operating Officer – Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP

Keith Belanger, Senior Vice President of Corporate Service – M&T Bank
Nancy Brock, Vice President and Program Director – The M&T Charitable Foundation
Lissa Carroll, Director of Human Resources – Heritage Centers
Bill Clough, Headmaster – Nichols School
Charles Grieco, Member – Bond Schoeneck & King Attorneys
Doug Hopkins, History Department – Buffalo Seminary
Peter Jones, Financial Advisor – Morgan Stanley
Richard Lippes, Legal Counsel, Partner – Lippes & Lippes
Chanel T. McCarthy, Esq., The Knoer Group, PLLC
Alyce Notaro, Senior Manager – Tax Department, Tronconi Segarra & Associates LLP
Jack O’Donnell, Senior Vice President and Director of Communications – Bolton St. Johns
Anne N. Perry, RA, Partner – ANPRA-Architecture PLLC
Alan Rabideau, Professor – Dept of Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering – University at Buffalo

Emeritus

Thomas DeSantis, Planning Dept, City of Niagara Falls
Barry Boyer, Emeritus, UB Law School
Lynda Schneekloth, Emeritus, UB Urban Design Project