Staff and Directors


Jill Spisiak Jedlicka
Executive Director and Riverkeeper
jedlicka@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 21

Jessie Fisher
Director of Planning
jfisher@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 36

 

Alexandra McPherson
Director of Advancement
amcpherson@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 13

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft
Director of Bioregional and Urban Design
rkraft@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 37

DSC_3716kmayer


Kelly Mayer

Director of Finance and Operations
kmayer@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 18

Kerrie Gallo
Director of Ecological Programs
kgallo@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 30

Mark Bogdan
Green Infrastructure Planner
mbogdan@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 35

robbyn


Robbyn Drake

Assistant Director, Citizen Action Team
rdrake@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 12


Joseph Gould

Natural Resource Planner
jgould@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 27


Joy Knowlton

Operations Manager
jknowlton@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 10

Ba Zan Lin
Environmental Justice Outreach Coordinator
blin@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 38

Nicole Lipp
Senior Planner/
Marketing and Communications Manager
nlipp@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 38

Matt Mattison
Assistant Director – Bioregional and Urban Design
mattison@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 33


Chris Murawski

Riverwatch Coordinator
cmurawski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 39

Emily Sadowski
Natural Resource Planner
esadowski@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 16

Laure Stillwell
Assistant Director of Planning
lstillwell@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 14

kathy


Katherine Winkler

Buffalo River RAP Project Manager
kwinkler@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 15

Margaret


Margaret Wooster

Senior Environmental Planner
mwooster@bnriverkeeper.org
Extension 28

NOTE: Extension numbers above refer to RIVERKEEPER office phone, 716-852-7483

RIVERKEEPER Board of Directors

  • Steve Bell, Board Chair
  • Megan Toohey, Vice-Chair
  • John Reinhold, Treasurer
  • Gina Fedele, Secretary
  • Nancy Brock
  • Lissa Carroll
  • Chip Greico
  • Doug Hopkins
  • Mary Ann Kendron
  • Richard Lippes
  • Jock Mitchell
  • Anne Perry
  • Randal Snyder
  • Anne Wadsworth
  • Barry Boyer, Emeritus
  • Thomas DeSantis, Emeritus
  • Lynda Schneekloth, Emeritus
Professional portraits courtesy of Katie Schneider, Katie Schneider Photography, http://www.katieschneiderphoto.com/
Be Sociable, Share!